Richmond Teacher Residency Team

Primary heading image

Our Team

Dr. Terry Dozier, RTR Director – tdozier@vcu.edu

Dr. Darlene Currie, RPS Liaison – dcurrie@richmond.k12.va.us

Dr. Celie Batalo, RTR Teaching Faculty Specialist  Рbatalocg@vcu.edu

Ms. Evelyn Waddell, Special Education Track Residency Coordinator – ebwaddell@vcu.edu

Dr. Serra De Arment, Special Education Track Curriculum Director – dearmentst@vcu.edu

Ms. Tami Sober, Secondary Track Curriculum Director – sobertl@vcu.edu

Ms. Jan Tusing, Secondary Track Residency Coordinator – jtusing@vcu.edu

Ms. Raynell Reid, Special Projects Manager – rhreid@vcu.edu

Ms. Laura Domalik, LSEE Track Curriculum Director – lsdomalik@vcu.edu

Ms. Stacey Branch, LSEE Track Residency Coordinator – sbbranch@vcu.edu

Dr. Lisa Abrams, Research Coordinator – lmabrams@vcu.edu

Ms. Ann D. Cherry, Director of Recruitment & Student Affairs – teach4change2@vcu.edu


Admission and Program Questions: