Richmond Teacher Residency Team

Primary heading image

Our Team

Dr. Terry Dozier, RTR Director – tdozier@vcu.edu

Dr. Darlene Currie, RPS Liaison – dcurrie@richmond.k12.va.us

Dr. Celie Batalo, SE Track Mentor Coordinator – batalocg@vcu.edu

Dr. Christina Bartholomew, SE Track Curriculum Director – bartholomecc@vcu.edu

Ms. Evelyn Waddell, SE Track Site Director – ebwaddell@vcu.edu

Ms. Tami Sober, Secondary Track Curriculum Director – sobertl@vcu.edu

Ms. Jan Tusing, Secondary Track Mentor Coordinator – jtusing@vcu.edu

Ms. Raynell Reid, Secondary Track Site Director – rhreid@vcu.edu

Ms. Dale Williams, LSEE Track Mentor Coordinator – dwiilliam8@rvaschools.net

Ms. Laura Domalik, LSEE Track Curriculum Director – lsdomalik@vcu.edu

Ms. Stacey Branch, LSEE Track Site Director – sbbranch@vcu.edu

Dr. Lisa Abrams, Research Coordinator – lmabrams@vcu.edu

Dr. David T. Marshall, Research and Evaluation- marshalldt2@vcu.edu

Ms. Ann D. Cherry, Director of Recruitment & Student Affairs – teach4change2@vcu.edu


Admission and Program Questions: